Union Presbyterian Seminary

Union Presbyterian Seminary Logo

Union Presbyterian Seminary has campuses in Richmond, Virginia and Charlotte, North Carolina. We offer 5 degree programs including Master of Divinity, Master of Arts in Public Theology, Master of Arts in Christian Education, Master of Theology (Th.M.) and Doctor of Ministry. Online and hybrid options are available for some degree programs. We also offer training for lay leaders and continuing education opportunities through our Leadership Institute. Please contact our Directors of Admissions for additional information by emailing admissions@upsem.edu or calling 804-278-4221.

Organization Details