Presbyterian Fellowship Peace Breakfast – for Dinner

Presbyterian Peace Fellowship Logo

Online Event
Sunday July 3, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. (EDT)

More information at

Peace Breakfast for Dinner – The Peace Breakfast honors 2021 Peaceseeker award winners Harry Eberts and Miranda Viscoli for their work in gun violence prevention as co-presidents of New Mexicans to Prevent Gun Violence, and 2022 Peaceseeker Award winner Rev. Bart Smith for his advocacy and activism around voting rights.